Today in class we took the middle ages test. I didn’t do
that well I on the test because I didn’t like the material but I should’ve study
harder and put more time into studying. I got a 73 and matt got an 80 which
shocked me because matt usually doesn’t do better or even as well as me. Not trying
to be rude but it is true.
No comments:
Post a Comment