Phil's West Civ Blog

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

today in class we started watching the video series on nero. that guy was a nut. he was totatly insane and all he cared about was bettering himself and making himself a god he didnnt care that he almost bankrupted rome.
Posted by Unknown at 6:56 PM
Email ThisBlogThis!Share to XShare to FacebookShare to Pinterest

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

About Me

Unknown
View my complete profile

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2014 (44)
    • ►  May (7)
    • ▼  April (11)
      • today in class we started watching the video serie...
      • Et tu, Brute? Is Latin for even you Brutus? Afte...
      • The rise and fall of Julius Cesar Cesar Ales...
      • Today in class we finished up the notes on J Cesa...
      • Today in class we finished seeing the rest of the...
      •              Today in class some of the groups ...
      • the Romans were really known for building roads. t...
      • today in class we had a day just to research our p...
      • today in class we took more notes on Rome. we lear...
      • today in class we went over the ideas for what we ...
      • today in class Mr.Schick well aka Chi-Cago did a l...
    • ►  March (12)
    • ►  February (11)
    • ►  January (3)
Simple theme. Powered by Blogger.